Lightbulb logo
Carroll County Public Library
Infinite Possibilities

Light of Carroll Awards Breakfast

11/10/2022 08:00 AM ET


  • $50.00


Bollinger Conference Center (on the campus of Carroll Community College)
Room Number: K100


Presented by Carroll County Public Library

The Light of Carroll Awards recognize the work of individuals, groups, and businesses, in promoting and supporting the power of literacy through acts of extraordinary kindness, courage, selflessness, or education in our community. The program includes breakfast, awards presentation, and a keynote speaker. 

Purchase Tickets - $50 each

Sponsorships - Information | Sponsor the event

Award Criteria

Nomination Form


Neon CRM by Neon One